International Upper GI Teaching Rounds Webinar 2020

Topic: The Role of Surgery in Stage IV Gastric Cancer

Vancouver, Canada

02 October 2020, Friday

17:00hrs - 19:00hrs (GMT -7)

Osaka, Japan

03 October 2020, Friday

09:00hrs - 11:00hrs (GMT +9)

Singapore

03 October 2020, Friday

08:00hrs - 10:00hrs (GMT +8)

Thank you all for your participation and support in making this webinar a successful one!

PROGRAMME

POSTER

SECRETARIAT

Corissa Chee

surccyj@nus.edu.sg

Clinical Research Coordinator,
Department of Surgery (Upper GI),
National University of Singapore,

Singapore

National University Hospital, NUH

NUHS Tower Block Level 8,
Department of Surgery

1E Kent Ridge Road,

Singapore 119228

Email:
Corissa Chee -
surccyj@nus.edu.sg

Organized By

© 2018 - 2020