3rd International Upper GI Teaching Rounds Webinar

Topic: Management of Gastric GIST

Vancouver, Canada

11 Dec 2020, Friday

17:00hrs - 19:00hrs (GMT -7)

Osaka, Japan

12 Dec 2020, Friday

09:00hrs - 11:00hrs (GMT +9)

Singapore

12 Dec 2020, Friday

08:00hrs - 10:00hrs (GMT +8)

Thank you all for your participation and support in making this webinar a successful one!

PROGRAMME

SECRETARIAT

Corissa Chee

surccyj@nus.edu.sg

Clinical Research Coordinator,
Department of Surgery (Upper GI),
National University of Singapore,

Singapore

National University Hospital, NUH

NUHS Tower Block Level 8,
Department of Surgery

1E Kent Ridge Road,

Singapore 119228

Email:
Corissa Chee -
surccyj@nus.edu.sg

© 2018 - 2020